Needing a certain script

Forum
Last Post
Threads / Messages

carrie911

Mysidian Dollar
Hello, i'm new to all of this, and I have quite a few questions c:

I am creating a adoptable site, a horse adoptable site. Though, I want it also to be a HARPG (Horse Art Roleplay Game), where you gain skills from making art of your horse. Competitions will be held, and the horse with the most points in a particular skill, wins.

- The horses arn't adoptaded out, but more by winning competitions at auctions. There will be a thread in my forum, and I will post some horses that I created, and people will have to fill out forms. I will choose the winner, and the horse will be added onto their account by me.
- There will also be a shop where you can buy items, such as bridles, saddles, pads, halters, and things like that. You can buy the items, money will be taken from your accounts, and the item will be placed in your inventory. From there, you can added the item onto your horse.
- Once you have the horse, you can sell the horse, or buy horses from other users. You can also sell items and buy items from other users as well.
- For the art part for the horse, people have to draw art to make points. People can also write stories and poems for their horse to make points as well. Though, certain types of art or poses and length of stories go for different skills for the horses.

All horses have these skill sets -
Intelligence, Speed, Skill, and Build.
I'd love to have a skill bar for all of those that rises when you enter art and stories for your horse. Though, the star is only filled when a certain skill reaches 25 points.