Cpvr here

Forum
Last Post
Threads / Messages

cpvr

Mysidian Dollar
Hello everyone,
I'm new here. Just checking out things because I'm the owner of Virtual pet list which is an online virtual pets community. :)

Can you tell us some more things about yourself? :3

Welcome to mysidia and I hope you like it here. :pleased:

What would you like to know? My name is Carlos, I'm 21, I have a daughter that's 2, and I'm a webmaster.

Hello! Welcome to Mys! I'm sure you'll like it here. Even though we're still small, we're growing and the community is wonderful. I sorta just act as a Mys cheerleader, or Mys PRINCESS cheerleader according to Hoffie. xD

I'm definitely going to check out Virtual Pet List, it seems lovely. :)

I almost forgot to introduce myself! I go by many names. Alonaria, Naria, Aria, Ria, Alo, Alon, Alona, and anything else you can think of. If you'd like to call me by my RL name, it's Sammy. I'm 13, have a pet snake, and work mainly with digital art and graphics, though I sometimes work with traditional art. I'm not a proffessional, seeing that I'm only 13, but for some unknown reason people tend to think I'm older. -shrugs-

I'm employed at three different sites that I really stick with- EvoDragon.net, Wolf-Haven.com, and Darklab2.myadopts.com. I'm a guest artist at some other small sites, though I'm best known for my writing and moderation.

Well, I suppose that's it! Enjoy your time in Mys!

Hello! Welcome to Mys! I'm sure you'll like it here. Even though we're still small, we're growing and the community is wonderful. I sorta just act as a Mys cheerleader, or Mys PRINCESS cheerleader according to Hoffie. xD
Can I just call you Princess? :p

, it's Sammy. I'm 13, have a pet snake, and work mainly with digital art and graphics, though I sometimes work with traditional art. I'm not a proffessional, seeing that I'm only 13, but for some unknown reason people tend to think I'm older. -shrugs-
Nice to meet you, Sammy. :)