Forum
Last Post
Threads / Messages
Kyttias

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Blogs Blog entries About

• I wanted to tank you for your post about the forum intigration and the newest mybb not working, I could not figure it out for days, so thank you for your post! I would have been stuck if not for you.
    I just wanted to leave you a message to tell you thank you SO MUCH for all the help and to tell you that you are absolutely amazing!!! <3
    Hello, Kyttias! Would you mind if I borrowed your hilo game code to integrate my scramble game with Mysidia? I think I'll be able to get the game to work and can release it to the community - and I'll credit you of course. Thanks!
    Hello Kyttias!! I just wanted to ask you something: are you self-taught or have you taken courses for web developing? There will be a programming/coding elective next school year, and I'd like to know what you think about taking courses for these kinds of things (if you've taken them of course!!). Thank you :)
    I'd like to thank you for the constant help you appear to be providing around the community, it has really been useful to many of us it seems! Thanks ever so much - I hope to see you around :)

-Callum
    I just wanted to thank you for all of the awesome mods and such that you've been sharing with the Mysidia community! It's really very kind of you to go out of your way to help us all by sharing your discoveries.

So thank you for all you've done and are doing! *virtual hug*
    Hi there Kyttias, I will give you premium membership based on your contribution to the community since you joined. Good luck, and it's nice to have you around here. ^^
    Well, I do plan to release v.1.3.4 post or thread for this if we can ever figure it out, so either way really doesn't matter. :3